Wellusp USPS Tracking Scam Text Linked to wellusp.com

Wellusp USPS Tracking Scam


Did you receive a message from 8332604814 directing you to a phishing website created by the number wellusp.com? The website seems to be saying that your package with tracking us9514961195221 and there is an issue with your shipping address

Do you want to see if this text is a scam or a legit one? You should read this review to find out why you should be wary of such text


The Wellusp USPS Tracking Scam Text

The scam text is being sent by scammers with a link to the published website Wellusp.com. The scam text message claims that your package with tracking us9514961195221 and there is an issue with your shipping address. However, this is a scam text that

The links in the text include a scam to trick people into providing account credentials. The resulting link leads to a phishing site intended to steal information.

If you have submitted private financial or personal information on a phishing website, your data will be used by scammers for fraudulent purposes. This is why, if you gave out any of your financial information, please contact your bank right away.

Sometimes spoofing links come with viruses, malware, and spyware which can harm your device. These are all things you want to avoid.

It’s really important that you don’t engage texts like these and just block the sender completely.


Wellusp Text Format

A Wellusp Text always comes in this feature:

From: 833-260-4814-18332604814

Tracking Number: US9514961195221. Status: we have issues with your shipping address. USPS allows you to redeliver your package to your address in case of an issue with the delivery being lost or stolen-wellusp.com

You may also get texts that seem similar. Don’t click on them and delete them. Inform others to do the same so they don’t become victims too.”. This is a technique used by hackers that attempts to trick users into clicking on a link, which will take them to a web page and get them to enter information. This can be used fraudulently.


The messages received by many users seem to be a scam, so people should not click the link in such messages. Some App Store users received messages from the developer of one of their favorite apps indicating that their account has been frozen and they will have to create a new one. The user should click a link in the message to get more information. However, many people believe that such notifications are scams designed to steal information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *